Linkliste zu den führenden Uhrenherstellern der Welt

Alain Silberstein www.a-silberstein.fr
Angular Momentum www.angularmomentum.com
Aristo www.aristo-watch.de
Atlantic Watch www.atlantic-watch.ch
Audemars Piguet www.audemarspiguet.com
Auguste Reymond www.a-reymond.com
Baby-G www.casio.com
Baume & Mercier www.baume-et-mercier.ch
Bedat & Co www.bedat.ch
Bell & Ross www.bellross.com
Blancpain www.blancpain.ch
Breguet www.breguet.ch
Breitling www.breitling.com
Bucherer www.bucherer.com
Bulgari www.bulgari.com
Bunz www.bunz.de
Candino Watch Co. www.candino.com
Cartier www.cartier.com
Casio www.casio.com
Catamaran www.catamaran.ch
CCM-Braun www.ccm-braun.de
Certina www.certina.com
Charriol www.philippe-charriol.com
Chopard www.chopard.com
Chronoswiss www.uhren-schmuck.de/chronoswiss/
Citizen www.citizenwatch.de
Corum www.corum.ch
Delance www.delance.com
Du Bois www.schweizeruhren.de
Dubey & Schaldenbrand www.dubeywatch.com
Dufeau www.dufeau.com
Dugena www.dugena.de
Ebel www.ebel.com
Eberhard & Co. www.eberhard-co-watches.ch
Esprit www.esprit-online-shop.com
Esprit www.esprit-intl.com
ETA www.eta.ch
Eterna www.eterna.ch
Festina www.festina.de
Fortis www.fortis-watch.de
Forum Uhren www.uhrenforum.de
Fossil www.fossil.com
Franck Muller www.franckmuller.com
Gardé www.garde.de
Girard-Perregaux www.girard-perregaux.ch
Glashütter Uhrenbetrieb GmbH www.glashuette.de
Glycine www.glycine-watch.ch
Gucci www.gucci.com
Hanhart www.hanhart.de
Harwood www.harwood-watch.com
Hermle www.hermle-clocks.com
Herr www.hubertherr.de
Ikepod www.ikepod.com
IWC www.iwc.ch
J. Chevalier www.chevalier.de
Jacques Etoile www.jacquesetoile.com
Jaeger-LeCoultre www.mjlc.com
Jeanmarcel www.jeanmarcel.com
Jörg Schauer www.german-watches.com
Junghans www.junghans.de
Laco www.lacher-uhren.de
Limes www.limes-watches.com
Longines www.longines.com
Louis Erard www.montres-louiserard.ch
Marcello C. www.marcelloc.de
Martin Braun www.martin-braun.com
Maurice Lacroix www.mauricelacroix.com
MDM Genève www.hublot.ch
Michel Jordi www.micheljordi.ch
Mido www.mido.ch
Minerva www.minervawatches.com
Motochron www.motochron.com
Movado www.movado.com
Mühle www.muehle-glashuette.de
Nienaber www.nienaber-uhren.de
Nivrel www.nivrel.com
Nomos www.glashütte.com
Officine Panerai www.officinepanerai.com
Omega www.omega.ch
Oris www.oris-watch.com
Otium www.otium-uhren.de
Parmigiani Fleurier www.parmigiani.com
Patek Philippe www.patek.com
Paul Picot www.paulpicot.ch
Paul Picot www.paulpicot.ch
Philippe Charriol www.philippe-charriol.com
Piaget www.piaget.com
Pierre Balmain www.balmain.com
Pohlmann www.comparato.de
Poljot www.poljot-international.com
Porsche Design www.porsche-design.com
Preisig Schaffhausen www.preisig-uhren.ch
Rado www.rado.com
Rainer Brand www.rainerbrand.de
Rainer Nienaber www.nienaber-uhren.de
Raymond Weil www.raymond-weil.ch
Revue Thommen www.revue-thommen.ch
Rolex www.rolex.com
RS Uhren+Handelsgesellschaft www.elysee-uhren.de
Sattler www.erwinsattler.de
Schwarz Etienne www.schwarz-etienne.de
Sector www.sectornolimits.com
Seiko www.seiko-corp.co.jp
Sigma www.sigmawatch.com
Sinn www.sinn.de
Sjöö Sandström www.sjoosandstrom.se
Sothis www.sothis-fine-watches.de
Stowa www.stowa.de
Swatch www.swatch.com
TAG Heuer www.tagheuer.com
Temption www.temption-watches.de
Tiffany & Co. www.tiffany.com
Tissot www.tissot.ch
Tutima www.tutima.de
Ulysse Nardin www.ulysse-nardin.com
UTS München www.uts-muenchen.de
Ventura www.ventura.ch
Vianney Halter www.vianney-halter.com
Victorinox www.victorinox.ch
Xemex www.xemex.ch
Yantar www.yantar.ch